Published source snapshot
Full Spectrum Lavender Flower 400 mg
Swanson Premium Brand · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_176109_f43c35f9834e83e6
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| English Lavender DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 195799 | 400 mg | 400 mg / as_labeled | Lavender |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Flour |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if seal is broken.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: To reorder, call toll free 1-800-437-4148 or visit our website at www.swansonvitamins.com
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Bringing wellness to the world since 1969
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: SW1275 Rev 1 10 30 17
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule one to two times per day with water.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Guaranteed purity & potency
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 176109
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_176109_f43c35f9834e83e68f67ffdd
- Content hash
f43c35f9834e83e68f67ffddd01c66790ae96cfb89ce5f5f6f4ce5d85ec05fc0- Source version
- SW1275 Rev 1 10 30 17
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.