Published source snapshot

Amino Drive Strawberry Kiwi

Nutrex Research Black Series · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_176162_e0ced60c710a5506
Serving size8.7 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledSodium
Leucine
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285976
2.5 g2.5 g / as_labeledL-Leucine
Isoleucine
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285980
1.25 g1.25 g / as_labeledL-Isoleucine
Valine
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 285981
1.25 g1.25 g / as_labeledL-Valine
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 38023.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4073.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavor
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8648.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Sodium Citrate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 92791.
Not statedmissing_quantityTrisodium Citrate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 176162
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_176162_e0ced60c710a550608d0a425
Content hash
e0ced60c710a550608d0a4250707189e7f03df6912fc66c8d510156c9836d34f
Source version
LBL-AMINO-9.2OZ-SK-V1-INT

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON