Published source snapshot

Chitosan 95% Deacetylated

Herb Xtra · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_17624_ac6eff83c6d7827f
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Chitosan
Chitosan Note: 95% deacetylated; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 282554
Not statedmissing_quantityChitosan
Gelatin
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 3715
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Water
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4737
Not statedmissing_quantityWater

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 17624
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_17624_ac6eff83c6d7827fc146e125
Content hash
ac6eff83c6d7827fc146e125d6b644386ad30e6256c8c48c6274f3f96a980a28
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON