Published source snapshot

Bomba V

Essential Source · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_176316_96357de3493399c2
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Nicotinic Acid); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280748
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as Zinc Chelate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 293050
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledZinc
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 151702
2146 mg2146 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Eurycoma Longifolia
Long Jack root extract PlantPart: root Genus: Eurycoma Species: longifolia Note: 100:1; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 196137
Not statedmissing_quantityLong Jack root extract
Maca
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 15020
Not statedmissing_quantityMaca
Fenugreek
Fenugreek seed extract PlantPart: seed Note: 60%; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 196138
Not statedmissing_quantityFenugreek seed extract
Tribulus
Tribulus terrestris fruit extract PlantPart: fruit Genus: Tribulus Species: terrestris Note: 45%; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 196139
Not statedmissing_quantityTribulus terrestris fruit extract
Arginine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 286511
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Arginine Hydrochloride
Eleuthero
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 140563
Not statedmissing_quantityEleuthero
Oats
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 35703
Not statedmissing_quantityOat Straw extract
GABA
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 45535
Not statedmissing_quantityGamma Aminobutyric Acid
Catuaba
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 196140
Not statedmissing_quantityCatuaba bark extract
Muira Puama
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 22864
Not statedmissing_quantityMuira Puama
Oriental Ginseng
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 45479
Not statedmissing_quantityPanax ginseng
Cnidium
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.11; DSLD ingredientId: 196143
Not statedmissing_quantityCnidium seed extract
Taurine
L-Taurine Note: USP; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.12; DSLD ingredientId: 172551
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Taurine
Stinging Nettle
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.13; DSLD ingredientId: 17768
Not statedmissing_quantityStinging Nettle
Damiana
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.14; DSLD ingredientId: 171012
Not statedmissing_quantityDamiana
Astragalus
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.15; DSLD ingredientId: 77740
Not statedmissing_quantityAstragalus
Pumpkin
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.16; DSLD ingredientId: 90000
Not statedmissing_quantityPumpkin
Mexican Sarsaparilla
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.17; DSLD ingredientId: 77395
Not statedmissing_quantitySarsaparilla
Xanthoparmelia
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.18; DSLD ingredientId: 74604
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthoparmelia scabrosa
Licorice
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.19; DSLD ingredientId: 4629
Not statedmissing_quantityLicorice root extract
Rhodiola
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.20; DSLD ingredientId: 11565
Not statedmissing_quantityRhodiola rosea root extract
Boron
Boron (Form: from Boron Amino Acid Chelate); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.21; DSLD ingredientId: 22504
Not statedmissing_quantityBoron
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6694.
Not statedmissing_quantityModified Cellulose
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 288407.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Phosphate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Coating
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 196151.
Not statedmissing_quantityAqueous Vegetable Coating

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 176316
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_176316_96357de3493399c259bb39ce
Content hash
96357de3493399c259bb39ce1141e79654c7b112c213c7e83e6f1b1e4f9ebc24
Source version
Item # BMBV30

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON