Published source snapshot

Outlift Wild Cherry Citrus

Nutrex Research Clinical Edge · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_176331_e88d99c30d3d671f
Serving size25.3 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
215 mg215 mg / as_labeledSodium
Header
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 196110
Not statedmissing_quantityOutlift All-In-One Pre-Workout Powerhouse
Citrulline malate
Citrulline Malate Note: 2:1; Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 124729
8 g8 g / as_labeledCitrulline Malate
Beta-Alanine
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288463
3.2 g3.2 g / as_labeledCarnoSyn
Creatine
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 131307
3 g3 g / as_labeledCreapure 100% pure Creatine Monohydrate
Leucine
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 285976
3 g3 g / as_labeledL-Leucine
Taurine
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 51403
2 g2 g / as_labeledTaurine
Isoleucine
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 285980
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledL-Isoleucine
Valine
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 285981
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledL-Valine
Caffeine
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 37584
350 mg350 mg / as_labeledCaffeine Anhydrous
N-Acetyl Tyrosine
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 7514
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledN-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine
Black Pepper
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 131382
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledBioPerine
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4073.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavor
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Sodium Bicarbonate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4159.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Bicarbonate
Sodium Citrate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 92791.
Not statedmissing_quantityTrisodium Citrate
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 176331
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_176331_e88d99c30d3d671fe7b1e900
Content hash
e88d99c30d3d671fe7b1e900021a5d933806e94de5f6ff5af9a23e8a842eccdf
Source version
LBL-OUTLIFT-17.8OZ-WCC-V4-US

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON