Published source snapshot
Outlift Fruit Punch
Nutrex Research Clinical Edge · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_176342_570a744638449068
Serving size24.8 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 135 mg | 135 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Header Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 196110 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Outlift All-In-One Pre-Workout Powerhouse |
| Citrulline malate Citrulline Malate Note: 2:1; Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 124729 | 8 g | 8 g / as_labeled | Citrulline Malate |
| Beta-Alanine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288463 | 3.2 g | 3.2 g / as_labeled | CarnoSyn |
| Creatine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 131307 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Creapure 100% pure Creatine Monohydrate |
| Leucine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 285976 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | L-Leucine |
| Taurine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 51403 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Taurine |
| Isoleucine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 285980 | 1.5 g | 1.5 g / as_labeled | L-Isoleucine |
| Valine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 285981 | 1.5 g | 1.5 g / as_labeled | L-Valine |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.1.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 37584 | 350 mg | 350 mg / as_labeled | Caffeine Anhydrous |
| N-Acetyl Tyrosine DSLD row path: root.1.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 7514 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine |
| Black Pepper DSLD row path: root.1.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 131382 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | BioPerine |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4073. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural and Artificial flavor |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Sodium Bicarbonate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4159. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Bicarbonate |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Acesulfame potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acesulfame Potassium |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Warning: Contains a high amount of caffeine.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Clinically dosed pre-workout powerhouse
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Banned substance tested Informed-Choice.org Trusted by Sport
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Allergen Warning: Manufactured on equipment that processes products containing milk, egg, soybean, fin fish and wheat.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): CarnoSyn Carnosine Synthesizer Natural Alternatives International (NAI) is the owner of the patent estate and registered trademark CarnoSyn. Creapure is a registered trademark of AlzChem AG, Germany, US Reg. No 2715915. BioPerine is a registered trademark of Sabinsa Corp.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not use if pregnant or nursing.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Recommended Use: Shake container before each use. To experience the full strength of Outlift mix 1 scoop into 8-12 oz of cold water and drink 30 minutes prior to working out. Limit use to one serving per day. When mixing with a shaker cup, use cold water. Hold cap and cup securely in hand. Do not shake vigorously as this causes pressurization.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not shake vigorously as this causes pressurization. Warning: Contains a high amount of caffeine.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Not to be used by caffeine sensitive persons or anyone under the age of 18.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Full doses disclosed on label. No proprietary blend
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Limit the use of caffeine-containing medications, foods and beverages while taking this product.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Outlift Product Highlights Experience unreal results from ingredients at full effective doses in this all-in-one pre-workout powerhouse Promotes maximum performance Enhances power and strength Amplifies muscle-pump, reduces fatigue and supports recovery Increases energy, focus and workout intensity Based on solid science
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: LBL-OUTLIFT-8.75OZ-FP-V4-US
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 8G Citrulline Malate 3.2G Carnosyn Beta-Alanine 3G Creapure 6G BCAAs
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Too much caffeine may cause nervousness, sleeplessness, irritability and possibly rapid heartbeat. Stop use if you experience any of these symptoms. Do not exceed recommended dosage.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place (60(0)F to 80(0)F).
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Outlift sets a new standard in pre-workout supplementation: It contains ingredients at full effective (clinical) doses, backed by science and freely disclosed on the label.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No artificial colors
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Outlift is an all-in-one pre-workout powerhouse offering unreal results and many benefits. Experience the difference of Outlift and start training at your true maximum capacity. Beat personal records and out lift yourself.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Sodium reference index
- Header reference index
- Citrulline malate reference index
- Beta-Alanine reference index
- Creatine reference index
- Leucine reference index
- Taurine reference index
- Isoleucine reference index
- Valine reference index
- Caffeine reference index
- N-Acetyl Tyrosine reference index
- Black Pepper reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 176342
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_176342_570a744638449068fe0a0d65
- Content hash
570a744638449068fe0a0d653a7a78fde512933db943f9b2f2322a0b253eb986- Source version
- LBL-OUTLIFT-8.75OZ-FP-V4-US
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.