Published source snapshot
T9 To T10 Adr
Chiro-Zyme · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_176396_0650e66da77778c3
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Saccharomyces cerevisiae DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 196276 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | vegetarian Yeast |
| Eleuthero Root DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 34386 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | Eleuthero |
| Gotu Kola DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 128100 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Gotu Kola |
| Dog Rose DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 135431 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Rose Hip |
| Ginkgo DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 166984 | 40 mg | 40 mg / as_labeled | Ginkgo (Ginkgo biloba) (leaf) extract |
| Wild Yam DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 196277 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Wild Yam (Dioscorea villosa) (root) extract |
| Proprietary Blend DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 196278 | 111 mg | 111 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Plant Enzyme Blend |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) Protease Note: 2 sources; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288310 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Protease |
| Amylase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288209 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Amylase |
| Lipase Lipase Note: 2 sources; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288352 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lipase |
| Sucrase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288358 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Invertase |
| Cellulase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 288214 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulase |
| Glucoamylase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 288371 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucoamylase |
| Hemicellulase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 288360 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hemicellulase |
| Alpha Galactosidase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 288203 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Alpha-Galactosidase |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 106741. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Capsule |
| Phytase Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 288315. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Phytase |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): pHBS ph balancing system
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if inner or outer seal is broken, torn, or missing.
- label_claim Storage: To ensure freshness and potency, keep bottle tightly closed and store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): EFI Enzyme Formulations, Inc.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: A Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: J-64675-6
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions for use: Take 2 capsules, 3 times daily between meals or as directed.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Note: Consult your physician before using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Saccharomyces cerevisiae reference index
- Eleuthero Root reference index
- Gotu Kola reference index
- Dog Rose reference index
- Ginkgo reference index
- Wild Yam reference index
- Proprietary Blend reference index
- Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) reference index
- Amylase reference index
- Lipase reference index
- Sucrase reference index
- Cellulase reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 176396
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_176396_0650e66da77778c3f58f7dc1
- Content hash
0650e66da77778c3f58f7dc18fea5055c054192dd3191bb41bdb29e0e75512c1- Source version
- J-64675-6
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.