Published source snapshot

DGST

Chiro-Zyme · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_176419_069cdcd649b457c7
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 196278
349 mg349 mg / as_labeledProprietary Plant Enzyme Blend
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)
Protease Note: 2 sources; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288310
Not statedmissing_quantityProtease
Lipase
Lipase Note: 2 sources; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288352
Not statedmissing_quantityLipase
Amylase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288209
Not statedmissing_quantityAmylase
Glucoamylase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288371
Not statedmissing_quantityGlucoamylase
Lactase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 288355
Not statedmissing_quantityLactase
Diastase (unspecified)
Diastase Note: 2,500 DP; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 288223
Not statedmissing_quantityDiastase
Hemicellulase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 288360
Not statedmissing_quantityHemicellulase
Cellulase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 288214
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulase
Sucrase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 288358
Not statedmissing_quantityInvertase
Phytase
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 288315.
Not statedmissing_quantityPhytase
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 106741.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Capsule

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 176419
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_176419_069cdcd649b457c72ba17265
Content hash
069cdcd649b457c72ba1726569ce75d3a2f38d4375e30cb9886282be19d8f106
Source version
J-63871-5

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON