Published source snapshot
T1 To T3 Nsl
Chiro-Zyme · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_176497_a17a19eed25c9889
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Flavonoid (mixture) DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 161120 | 140 mg | 140 mg / as_labeled | Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex |
| Coriander DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 22941 | 130 mg | 130 mg / as_labeled | Cilantro |
| Carrot DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 66027 | 80 mg | 80 mg / as_labeled | Carrot |
| Fenugreek DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 112262 | 80 mg | 80 mg / as_labeled | Fenugreek |
| Garlic DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 5281 | 80 mg | 80 mg / as_labeled | Garlic |
| Dog Rose DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 135431 | 80 mg | 80 mg / as_labeled | Rose Hip |
| Grape DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 48778 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | Grape extract |
| Pau d'Arco DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 169782 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Pau d'Arco |
| Proprietary Blend DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 196278 | 243 mg | 243 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Plant Enzyme Blend |
| Amylase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288209 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Amylase |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) Protease Note: 2 sources; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288310 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Protease |
| Lipase Lipase Note: 2 sources; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288352 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lipase |
| Cellulase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288214 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulase |
| Catalase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 288443 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Catalase |
| Glucose Oxidase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 290318 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucose Oxidase |
| Alpha Galactosidase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 288203 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Alpha-Galactosidase |
| Glucoamylase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 288371 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucoamylase |
| Hemicellulase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 288360 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hemicellulase |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 106741. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Capsule |
| Phytase Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 288315. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Phytase |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Note: Consult your physician before using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): EFI Enzyme Formulations, Inc.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): pHBS pH balancing system
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if inner or outer seal is broken, torn, or missing.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children
- label_claim Storage: To ensure freshness and potency, keep bottle tightly closed and store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions for use: Take 2 capsules, 2 times daily at any time or as directed.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: A Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: J-65660-1
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin C reference index
- Flavonoid (mixture) reference index
- Coriander reference index
- Carrot reference index
- Fenugreek reference index
- Garlic reference index
- Dog Rose reference index
- Grape reference index
- Pau d'Arco reference index
- Proprietary Blend reference index
- Amylase reference index
- Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 176497
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_176497_a17a19eed25c9889a810f938
- Content hash
a17a19eed25c9889a810f938d15f0dc066cee7545fa8bf737db1874d93f7f9e8- Source version
- J-65660-1
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.