Published source snapshot
TC-F Isolate Chocolate
PS ProSupps · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_17654_088d7ee42eae47e2
Serving size23 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 90 {Calories} | 90 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 5 {Calories} | 5 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18586 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Saturated fat DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Saturated Fat |
| Trans fat DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Trans Fat |
| Cholesterol DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 3675 | 0 mg | 0 mg / as_labeled | Cholesterol |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 90 mg | 90 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Carbohydrate DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Fiber (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Dietary Fiber |
| Sugar DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Protein (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 18344 | 20 g | 20 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Vitamin A DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 279031 | 0 % | 0 % / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 278591 | 0 % | 0 % / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281043 | 8 % | 8 % / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iron DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 292411 | 2 % | 2 % / as_labeled | Iron |
| Whey Protein Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4834. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Whey Protein Isolate |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4350. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural and Artificial flavors |
| Glutamine Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286134. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glutamine |
| Glycine Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286072. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycine |
| Guar Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5163. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Guar Gum |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Salt (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5315. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Salt |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: (images) FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM, FACEBOOK AND TWITTER.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: SUGGESTED USE: For a great tasting, delicious shake combine each scoop of the all new TC-F ISOLATE(TM) protein with 4-6 ounces of cold water (depending on personal preference for desired thickness). For added body, blend two or three ice cubes with TC-F ISOLATE(TM) Protein. Use 2-3 servings daily. Always drink 12 to 16 ounces of additional water for each protein shake consumed.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): ProSupps(TM) is proud to finally release the high performance whey isolate athletes have been waiting for. TC-F Isolate(TM) is a 100% pure, non-denatured, non-acid treated whey isolate with absolutely no whey concentrate, ion exchange or other cheaper forms of protein blended in. It is an easily digested pure whey isolate that quickly delivers full-spectrum amino acids into the blood thereby maximizing protein synthesis and preventing muscle tissue breakdown.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: -Easily digested* -Triple Cold Filtered (4x smaller than micro filtered)* -Absolutely NO Ion Exchange, heated or acid treated protein* -Fast absorption, pure whey isolate, ideal for pre/post workout*
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: * THESE STATEMENTS HAVE NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION. THIS PRODUCT IS NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, TREAT, CURE OR PREVENT ANY DISEASE.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: RESULTS . . . PERIOD!
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: -Zero carbs, Zero fat*
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: PS(TM)
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: -Mixes Instantly, NO Clumping*
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: With 20 grams of the purest whey isolate protein available, you get a protein with the highest level of absorption and bioavailability.* TC-F Isolate(TM) is a 100% pure, Triple Cold-Filtered processed whey protein isolate.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): SCAN TO VIEW TC-F ISOLATE(TM) IN ACTION! {QCR CODE}
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Allergen Warning: Manufactured on equipment which processes milk, egg, soybeans, wheat, tree nuts and peanut.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GLUTEN FREE
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): For maximum results and recovery stack TC-F Isolate(TM) with Karbolic(TM) immediately post workout for ultimate glycogen upload. TC-F Isolate(TM) is the ultimate low carb, ketogenic or lactose free diet protein. NO PROTEIN COMPARES.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 100% WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE
- label_claim Storage: STORE IN A COOL DRY PLACE.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: -Zero Carb & Zero Fat* -Lactose, Gluten & Sugar Free*
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: High Performance Isolate
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains: Milk, Soy
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: You are not "AVERAGE" so don't buy a protein that is...
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: V_10_11_12
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): WHY TC-F ISOLATE(TM)? ProSupps(TM) TC-F Isolate(TM) stands for "Triple Cold-Filtered" whey isolate. This cold ultra-filtration method prevents the denaturing of the protein and yields a very highly bioactive whey protein isolate. This means MORE USABLE PROTEIN PER SCOOP ..... After all, you are paying for protein you can USE right?
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: MADE IN USA
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): TC-F ISOLATE(TM) does not contain soy protein.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): "MAKE EVERY GRAM COUNT... PROSUPPS(TM) TC-F ISOLATE(TM) is the answer"
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: {check} BSF CERTIFIED BANNED SUBSTANCE FREE
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Calories 2,000 2,500 Total Fat Less than 65g 80g Saturated Fat Less than 20g 25g Cholesterol Less than 300mg 300mg Dietary Fiber 25g 30g Calories per gram: Fat 9 - Carbohydrate 4 - Protein 4
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: PS
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: PS
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: CONTENTS SOLD BY WEIGHT NOT VOLUME; SOME SETTLING MAY OCCUR.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Saturated fat reference index
- Trans fat reference index
- Cholesterol reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Vitamin A reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 17654
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_17654_088d7ee42eae47e2f24f04d0
- Content hash
088d7ee42eae47e2f24f04d0054c3b25b08224a0e60500b850d2abed5b68b316- Source version
- V_10_11_12
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.