Published source snapshot

Prenatal Multi+DHA

Nutri-Rich · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_176556_1d997a7596cc848c
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin A
Vitamin A (Form: as Beta Carotene); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281209
4000 IU4000 IU / as_labeledVitamin A
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
600 IU600 IU / as_labeledVitamin D3
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280729
30 IU30 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Thiamin
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279052
1.7 mg1.7 mg / as_labeledVitamin B1
Riboflavin
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279467
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledVitamin B2
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280746
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
2.5 mg2.5 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 278847
800 mcg800 mcg / as_labeledFolate
Vitamin B12
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281388
8 mcg8 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280871
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 292354
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 27589
18 mg18 mg / as_labeledIron
Iodine
DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 35651
150 mcg150 mcg / as_labeledIodine
Zinc
DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 293070
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledZinc
Choline
DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 279424
75 mg75 mg / as_labeledCholine
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
DHA (Form: from Algae Oil) (Alt. Name: Docosahexanoic Acid); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 286404
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledDocosahexaenoic Acid
Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5004.
Not statedmissing_quantityMedium Chain Triglycerides
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 37580.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Lecithin
Beeswax
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3832.
Not statedmissing_quantityyellow Beeswax
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Carob
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6211.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarob

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 176556
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_176556_1d997a7596cc848c93bd3dc2
Content hash
1d997a7596cc848c93bd3dc258c1ca91499db7b2fdc381269ee1d39d73124051
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON