Published source snapshot

Multi-Probiotic 4000

Douglas Laboratories · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_176572_666c006a0cec4e85
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these)
Multi-Strain Probiotic Blend Note: (4 billion CFU) (containing); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 151206
Not statedmissing_quantityMulti-Strain Probiotic Blend
Lactobacillus acidophilus
Lactobacillus acidophilus (La-14) Genus: Lactobacillus Species: acidophilus Note: 1.150 billion CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 196481
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus acidophilus (La-14)
Lactobacillus rhamnosus
Lactobacillus rhamnosus (Lr-32) Genus: Lactobacillus Species: rhamnosus Note: 1.150 billion CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 151207
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus rhamnosus (Lr-32)
Lactobacillus rhamnosus
Lactobacillus rhamnosus (HA-114) Genus: Lactobacillus Species: rhamnosus Note: 775 million CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 196482
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus rhamnosus (HA-114)
Lactococcus lactis
Lactococcus lactis (HA-136) Genus: Lactococcus Species: lactis Note: 275 million CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 196483
Not statedmissing_quantityLactococcus lactis (HA-136)
Bifidobacterium longum
Bifidobacterium longum (Bl-05) Genus: Bifidobacterium Species: longum Note: 275 million CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 151210
Not statedmissing_quantityBifidobacterium longum (Bl-05)
Bifidobacterium bifidum
Bifidobacterium bifidum/lactis (Bb-02) Genus: Bifidobacterium Species: bifidum/lactis Note: 275 million CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 151211
Not statedmissing_quantityBifidobacterium bifidum/lactis (Bb-02)
Streptococcus Thermophilus
Streptococcus thermophilus (St-21) Genus: Streptococcus Species: thermophilus Note: 150 million CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 151212
Not statedmissing_quantityStreptococcus thermophilus (St-21)
Blend
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284654
210 mg210 mg / as_labeledDigestive and Prebiotic Blend
Fructo-Oligosaccharides
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 45789
Not statedmissing_quantityFOS
Slippery Elm
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 26905
Not statedmissing_quantityUlmus fulva
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48962.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6776.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 176572
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_176572_666c006a0cec4e851456b262
Content hash
666c006a0cec4e851456b262fe045cd08491879824a42eaa66e3deb22a1a9a33
Source version
Formula #7497 V2

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON