Published source snapshot

One-Daily Multi-Vitamins

Geri-Care · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_176597_cbb771bbfa69398b
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin A (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 67767
4000 IU4000 IU / as_labeledVitamin A
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 279014
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin D3
Thiamin
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 279229
1.5 mg1.5 mg / as_labeledThiamine Hydrochloride
Riboflavin
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279465
1.7 mg1.7 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin
Niacin
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280392
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280189
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Vitamin B12
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280188
3 mcg3 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Vitamin B5
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280310
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 292683
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3721.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Starch
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282963.
Not statedmissing_quantityStarch
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Acacia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6595.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcacia
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3700.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Magnesium Silicate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7251.
Not statedmissing_quantityTalc
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3966.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Red #40
Sucrose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282497.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucrose
Polyethylene glycol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18425.
Not statedmissing_quantityPEG
Mineral Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 17170.
Not statedmissing_quantityMineral Oil
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Sodium Ascorbate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4158.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Ascorbate
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7045.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Yellow #6
Triglyceride (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47622.
Not statedmissing_quantityTriglycerides
Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6354.
Not statedmissing_quantityTocopherols
Butylated hydroxytoluene
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 20956.
Not statedmissing_quantityBHT

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 176597
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_176597_cbb771bbfa69398bb741663b
Content hash
cbb771bbfa69398bb741663b37334e53ad038a0c5506b054c6a723bebd361847
Source version
Product #501-10 REV 0613

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON