Published source snapshot

Maximum Strength Apple Polyphenols 125 mg

Swanson Ultra · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_176599_57d6e81f7032abc2
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
Apple Polyphenols (Form: from Apple fruit extract PlantPart: fruit); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 171244
125 mg125 mg / as_labeledApple Polyphenols
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 28393.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Header
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 47719.
Not statedmissing_quantityMay contain one or both of the following

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 176599
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_176599_57d6e81f7032abc2ad32544b
Content hash
57d6e81f7032abc2ad32544b41af240802088a5b0bf3411c3cd62fc772587f58
Source version
SWU301 Rev 0 08 17 17

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON