Published source snapshot

Full Spectrum Calendula Flower (Marigold) 400 mg

Swanson Premium Brand · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_176774_7b0272aeb2bc9b69
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calendula
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 196713
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledCalendula
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 28393.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 194772.
Not statedmissing_quantityMedium-Chain Triglycerides
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 176774
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_176774_7b0272aeb2bc9b6938f88a9e
Content hash
7b0272aeb2bc9b6938f88a9ea86073441da9d444f28d626132bd16e763ecaddb
Source version
SW1160 Rev 1 08 17 17

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON