Published source snapshot
Vitamin D3 Gummies
Rhino · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_176927_5441485f4757aaa5
Serving size2 Gummy Bear(s)
Serving formGummy Bear(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 15 Calorie(s) | 15 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280179 | 800 IU | 800 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Glucose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282893. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucose Syrup |
| Sucrose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282497. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucrose |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Header Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 7 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 196927. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Less than 2% of: |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: If your child has a medical condition, or is on medication, please consult a physician before using this product.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No high fructose corn syrup
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Bone support
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: As a dietary supplement, parents may give each child up to two (2) gummy bears per day. Instruct child to chew each gummy bear carefully and thoroughly.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): 2015 Church & Dwight Co., Inc.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains: Tree nuts (coconut). Processed in a facility with products that contain, egg, fish, shellfish, soy and tree nuts.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Colors derived from plants, fruits and vegetables Calcium absorption Bone support Natural berry, cherry & blackberry flavors
- label_claim Storage: Do not expose to excessive heat or moisture.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Questions, comments? Call 1-888-334-5389 M-F 9am-5pm ET
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Made in the USA with US & international ingredients
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains: Tree nuts (coconut).
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Colors will darken over time. This does not alter the potency of the product.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: NNLB-01933-02 70507573
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if the inner seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Take only as directed. Do not exceed suggested dosage.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: If your child has a medical condition, or is on medication, please consult a physician before using this product. Not recommended for children under two years of age due to choking.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This product may settle during shipping.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten free
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 176927
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_176927_5441485f4757aaa5e2ac2295
- Content hash
5441485f4757aaa5e2ac229529ddb994e11dbf10e21eb442f2d3ddf3e6ee1611- Source version
- NNLB-01933-02 70507573
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.