Published source snapshot
OSTEO
Thera-Zyme · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_177019_ff53dd60301e16f0
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | <1 g | <1 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: from Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280179 | 100 IU | 100 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: from Glucosamine Potassium Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 196454 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Glucosamine Sulfate Glucosamine Sulfate (Form: from Shrimp, and Crab); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 80512 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Glucosamine Sulfate |
| Methylsulfonylmethane DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 5716 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Methylsulfonylmethane |
| German Chamomile DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 15316 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Chamomile |
| Fo-Ti DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 100498 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Fo-ti |
| Chondroitin Sulfate DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 4914 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Chondroitin Sulfate |
| Proprietary Blend DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 196278 | 18 mg | 18 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Plant Enzyme Blend |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288310 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Protease |
| Amylase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288209 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Amylase |
| Lipase Lipase Note: 2 sources; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288352 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lipase |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 106741. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Capsule |
| Phytase Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 288315. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Phytase |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains shrimp and crab
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): pHBS pH balancing system
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: K-64801-4
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: A Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains shrimp and crab
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions for use: Take 2 capsules, 3 times daily at anytime or as directed.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Note: Consult your physician before using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if inner or outer seal is broken, torn, or missing.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): EFI Enzyme Formulations, Inc.
- label_claim Storage: To ensure freshness and potency, keep bottle tightly closed and store in a cool, dry place.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Potassium reference index
- Glucosamine Sulfate reference index
- Methylsulfonylmethane reference index
- German Chamomile reference index
- Fo-Ti reference index
- Chondroitin Sulfate reference index
- Proprietary Blend reference index
- Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) reference index
- Amylase reference index
- Lipase reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 177019
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_177019_ff53dd60301e16f00ebdb711
- Content hash
ff53dd60301e16f00ebdb7112479bd7943d801700168b9673765f6c8e2e63fa0- Source version
- K-64801-4
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.