Published source snapshot

Libido-Max For Women With Patented Sensoril

Applied Nutrition · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_177029_2dfea313398e7b31
Serving size2 Liquid Softgel(s)
Serving formLiquid Softgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 151606
977.5 mg977.5 mg / as_labeledSensual Warming Blend
Maca
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4636
Not statedmissing_quantityMaca powder
Damiana
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 126377
Not statedmissing_quantityDamiana (Turnera diffusa) powder
Cowhage
Velvet Bean extract (Form: 15% L-Dopa) PlantPart: bean; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 145220
Not statedmissing_quantityVelvet Bean extract
Schisandra
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 153113
Not statedmissing_quantitySchisandra (Schisandra spp.) powder
Eleuthero
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 153114
Not statedmissing_quantityEleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosus) powder
Theobromine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 8446
Not statedmissing_quantityTheobromine
Ashwagandha
Sensoril Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) extract (Form: 8% Withanolides) PlantPart: root, leaf Genus: Withania Species: somnifera; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 153115
Not statedmissing_quantitySensoril Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) extract
Theanine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 16894
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Theanine
Oriental Ginseng
Asian Ginseng extract (Form: 80% Ginsenosides) PlantPart: root Species: Ginseng; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 4667
Not statedmissing_quantityAsian Ginseng extract
Blend
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 291335
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledAromatase Inhibition/Estrogen Modulation/DHT Block
Capsicum
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 153124
Not statedmissing_quantityCayenne Pepper (30,000 HU) powder
Black Pepper
Bioperine Black Pepper extract (Form: 95% Piperine) PlantPart: fruit; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 10522
Not statedmissing_quantityBioperine Black Pepper extract
Ginger
Ginger extract (Form: 5% Gingerols) PlantPart: rhizome; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 122927
Not statedmissing_quantityGinger extract
Soybean Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3793.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoybean Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27352.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12165.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18333.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoy Lecithin
Beeswax
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 11829.
Not statedmissing_quantityBeeswax
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4458.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarmine

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 177029
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_177029_2dfea313398e7b3136942ae7
Content hash
2dfea313398e7b3136942ae702b801adac425ac22dc651799359e8b7a2203b2b
Source version
5929-BOX-05/15 AN078014 Ver. 03

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON