Published source snapshot

Fiber+Calcium

vitafusion · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_177088_d04042b3656ab5c2
Serving size2 Gummie(s)
Serving formGummie(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
5 g5 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
4 g4 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18317
4 g4 g / as_labeledSoluble Fiber
Calcium
Calcium (Form: as Tricalcium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 37029
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Phosphorus
Phosphorus (Form: as Tricalcium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 37030
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Polydextrose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9400.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolydextrose
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12236.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27352.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Xylitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4228.
Not statedmissing_quantityXylitol
Header
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 7 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 197103.
Not statedmissing_quantityLess than 2% of:

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 177088
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_177088_d04042b3656ab5c2d29fbc44
Content hash
d04042b3656ab5c2d29fbc446382e5957b5846968af3fa3bf91a4904125b8632
Source version
VFLB-02332-04 70507617

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON