Published source snapshot
Daily Turmeric
MegaFood · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_177145_7545d239a5acf0fe
Serving size1.97 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C (ascorbic acid) Vitamin C (Form: with organic Orange (Form: includes Uncle Matt's organic whole Oranges)) (Alt. Name: Ascorbic Acid); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 197185 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 124565 | 752 mg | 752 mg / as_labeled | Whole Body Recovery Blend |
| Turmeric DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 12867 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | organic Turmeric |
| Holy Basil DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 84814 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | organic Holy Basil |
| Black Pepper Bioperine Black Pepper extract (Form: 95% Piperine); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 124566 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Bioperine Black Pepper extract |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 197192 | 420 mg | 420 mg / as_labeled | Harvest Fruit Blend |
| Sour Cherry DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18501 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | Tart Cherry |
| Black Raspberry DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 197193 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Black Raspberry extract |
| Blueberry DSLD row path: root.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18151 | 95 mg | 95 mg / as_labeled | Wild Blueberry |
| cranberry DSLD row path: root.2.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 8905 | 75 mg | 75 mg / as_labeled | Cranberry extract |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 197194 | 320 mg | 320 mg / as_labeled | Fruit Phenolic Blend |
| Orange (unspecified) organic whole Orange (Form: includes Uncle Matt's organic whole Oranges); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 197196 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic whole Orange |
| cranberry Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12850 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Cranberry |
| Blueberry Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 11057 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Blueberry |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Dairy free
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, or are using any prescription medication, consult your healthcare practitioner before taking this product.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Fresh from farm to powder
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: MegaFood is made with real food sourced from our trusted family farm partners, wholesome nutritional yeast, and added nutrients.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Nutrient booster powder
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): BioPerine is a trademark of the Sabinsa Corporation. U.S. Patents #5,536,506, #5,744,161, #5,972,382, & #6,054,585
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This product is for promotional or product demonstration usage only. Not for resale.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Soy free
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: OK
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: OK
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: It has no added sugar, sweeteners, flavorings, preservatives or fillers.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Tested free pesticides & herbicides
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Storage: Keep lid tightly sealed and once open, consume within 3 months.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Each vitamin or mineral is paired with an ideal whole food using our unique process to deliver guaranteed potency and the benefit of health-promoting compounds present in the whole food itself. See how they’re made at megafood.com/showme. Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Keep lid tightly sealed and once open, consume within 3 months.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: F5049B Rev: 2 04/17
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: For Adults: Add one level scoop to a 6-8 oz beverage including: Smoothie, shake, or juice, blend well before serving.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Certified Vegan Vegan.org
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Certified Vegan Vegan.org
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Non GMO
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Daily Turmeric is bursting with savory turmeric, pungent black pepper and tart fruits and may intensify the natural flavor of any beverage it's added to.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: With turmeric, tart cherry & black pepper
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: NSF Certified Gluten-free
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Unsweetened Powder Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Dairy free
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Tested free pesticides & herbicides
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Non GMO project Verified Nongmoproject.org
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Uncle Matt's is a registered trademark of Uncle Matt's Organic, Inc.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Farm fresh
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Soy free
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: NSF Certified Gluten-free
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Please recycle
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 150 scoops 150 servings
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin C (ascorbic acid) reference index
- Blend (Herb/Botanical) reference index
- Turmeric reference index
- Holy Basil reference index
- Black Pepper reference index
- Blend (Herb/Botanical) reference index
- Sour Cherry reference index
- Black Raspberry reference index
- Blueberry reference index
- cranberry reference index
- Blend (Herb/Botanical) reference index
- Orange (unspecified) reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 177145
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_177145_7545d239a5acf0fe347b1eb3
- Content hash
7545d239a5acf0fe347b1eb35002fbd4c7de720171b7139ffda029cd96b1bd83- Source version
- F5049B Rev: 2 04/17
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.