Published source snapshot

SinuCare

Terry Naturally · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_177206_c6becc66674a7e01
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
Proprietary Formula Note: containing; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 197297
320 mg320 mg / as_labeledProprietary Formula
Eucalyptus
Eucalyptus (Eucalyptus radiata) leaf oil (Form: with > 50% 1,8 Cineole, 2- 15% Alpha Terpineol, < 10% Alpha Pinene, and < 10% Limonene) PlantPart: leaf Genus: Eucalyptus Species: radiata; 4 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 197298
Not statedmissing_quantityEucalyptus (Eucalyptus radiata) leaf oil
Myricetin
Myrtle (Myrtus communis) leaf oil (Form: containing 20- 60% Alpha Pinene, 15- 35% 1,8 Cineole, and < 20% Limonene) PlantPart: leaf Genus: Myrtus Species: communis; 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 197319
Not statedmissing_quantityMyrtle (Myrtus communis) leaf oil
Olive Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34926.
Not statedmissing_quantityextra virgin Olive Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3987.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerol
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 177206
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_177206_c6becc66674a7e01e8237131
Content hash
c6becc66674a7e01e82371310fbd142a9914ea3cf412c2c87caf5ebb06e112f5
Source version
JC 34 91 + 3(5,6)EP BX31003.05

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON