Published source snapshot

Organic Pre-Workout Chocolate

Natural Force · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_177236_666af6484fbd9151
Serving size11.68 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
45 Calorie(s)45 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
8 g8 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 39397
<2 g<2 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
<4 g<4 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
3 g3 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
1 g1 g / as_labeledProtein
Iron
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
1.7 mg1.7 mg / as_labeledIron
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 197328
1.6 g1.6 g / as_labeledOrganic N.O. and Anti-Oxidant Support
Beet
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 12845
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Beet
Acai
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 125103
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Cabbage Palm (Acai) fruit powder
Maqui
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 197330
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Aristotelia chilensis fruit powder
Pomegranate
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 197332
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Pomegranate fruit powder
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 197333
1.35 g1.35 g / as_labeledOrganic Energy and Focus
Green Tea
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 197334
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Matcha Green Tea leaf powder
Coffee
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 197335
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Coffee berry powder
Mate
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 197336
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Mate leaf powder
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 197337
1.15 g1.15 g / as_labeledOrganic ATP and Adaptogen Support
Cordyceps
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 197338
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Cordyceps Mushroom powder
Ashwagandha
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 197340
Not statedmissing_quantityKSM-66 organic Ashwagandha root powder
Maca
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 110129
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Maca root powder
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 117117.
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Stevia leaf powder
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 197317.
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Chocolate bean powder
Coconut Sugar
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282853.
Not statedmissing_quantityCoconut Sugar
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 178373.
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Flavor
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9502.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavor

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 177236
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_177236_666af6484fbd9151318ffdeb
Content hash
666af6484fbd9151318ffdebb0d20340626d1c88ef9caa0f30b991b1987e1bf9
Source version
MAT-CHO-20

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON