Published source snapshot

Barley Grass 500 mg

Swanson GreenFoods Formulas · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_177525_e9ffa2ef641b81ae
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Barley
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 197789
1 g1 g / as_labeledBarley
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Calcium Palmitate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 133171.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Palmitate
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Chlorophyll
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 30491.
Not statedmissing_quantityChlorophyll

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 177525
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_177525_e9ffa2ef641b81aea9ee7345
Content hash
e9ffa2ef641b81aea9ee7345d815e283fdf199b1e28c895a2356d05b89892cfc
Source version
SWR03 Rev 0 07 20 17

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON