Published source snapshot

Natural Enzymes With Probiotics

Natural Enzymes · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_177644_98b455710e459532
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 8243
56 mg56 mg / as_labeledProbiotic Blend
Lactobacillus rhamnosus
Lactobacillus rhamnosus Genus: Lactobacillus Species: rhamnosus Note: (2.5 billion CFU) (guaranteed minimum potency at the time of manufacture); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 197924
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus rhamnosus
Lactobacillus acidophilus
Lactobacillus acidophilus Genus: Lactobacillus Species: acidophilus Note: (2 billion CFU) (guaranteed minimum potency at the time of manufacture); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 197925
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus acidophilus
Lactobacillus casei
Lactobacillus casei Genus: Lactobacillus Species: casei Note: (1.5 billion CFU) (guaranteed minimum potency at the time of manufacture); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 197926
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus casei
Lactobacillus plantarum
Lactobacillus plantarum Genus: Lactobacillus Species: plantarum Note: (2.5 billion CFU) (guaranteed minimum potency at the time of manufacture); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 197927
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus plantarum
Bifidobacterium longum
Bifidobacterium longum Genus: Bifidobacterium Species: longum Note: (500 million CFU) (guaranteed minimum potency at the time of manufacture); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 197928
Not statedmissing_quantityBifidobacterium longum
Lactobacillus salivarius
Lactobacillus salivarius Genus: Lactobacillus Species: salivarius Note: (1 billion CFU) (guaranteed minimum potency at the time of manufacture); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 197930
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus salivarius
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 196278
595 mg595 mg / as_labeledProprietary Plant Enzyme Blend
Cellulase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288214
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulase
Glucoamylase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288371
Not statedmissing_quantityGlucoamylase
Amylase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288209
Not statedmissing_quantityAmylase
Hemicellulase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288360
Not statedmissing_quantityHemicellulase
Alpha Galactosidase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 288203
Not statedmissing_quantityAlpha-Galactosidase
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 106741.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Capsule
Inulin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5169.
Not statedmissing_quantityInulin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 177644
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_177644_98b455710e4595329a5f15dd
Content hash
98b455710e4595329a5f15dd8cdbaf8c3d0f28cad1b6bb6e39eacc40bc5d9fc3
Source version
J-64518-4

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON