Published source snapshot
Fiber Citrus
AdvoCare · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_177656_d6ae868ab11b4907
Serving size20 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 70 Calorie(s) | 70 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 18 g | 18 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Fiber (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532 | 10 g | 10 g / as_labeled | Dietary Fiber |
| Fiber (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18317 | 6 g | 6 g / as_labeled | Soluble Fiber |
| Fiber (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 16835 | 4 g | 4 g / as_labeled | Insoluble Fiber |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 7 g | 7 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as Beta-Carotene); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281209 | 1000 IU | 1000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Header Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 7 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 197945. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fiber Blend: |
| Fructose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282545. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fructose |
| Maltodextrin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maltodextrin |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3744. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural Flavors |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8648. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Acesulfame potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acesulfame Potassium |
| Papaya Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5345. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Papaya fruit powder |
| Plum Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 83485. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Prune fruit extract |
| Chinese Rhubarb Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 103058. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rhubarb root extract |
| Black Walnut Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 98066. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Black Walnut hull powder |
| Licorice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 45297. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Licorice root powder |
| Header Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 5 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 197947. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Digestive Enzyme Complex: |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 109702. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactobacillus acidophilus |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 54187. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Bifidobacterium bifidum |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Fiber maintains bowel regularity Aids in appetite control Natural flavors 10 pouches - 0.7 oz (20g) Well
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Not for use by persons who are sensitive to Caffeine or Choline.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 10 grams of fiber per serving
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains walnuts. This product was manufactured in a facility that also processes soy, peanuts, wheat, eggs and milk-based ingredients.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Fiber Supplement
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): We build champions
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Notice: This product should be consumed with at least a full glass of liquid. Consuming this product without enough liquid may cause choking. Do not use this product if you have difficulty in swallowing.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Storage: Store product away from excessive heat, light and humidity.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 10 grams fiber 6g soluble 4g insoluble
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Caution: Pregnant or nursing women should consult a healthcare professional prior to use.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains walnuts.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: AdvoCare Fiber contains a combination of Soluble and Insoluble Fibers to help effectiveness. Soluble Fiber: Partially dissolves in water Helps slow digestion to keep you feeling fuller longer Insoluble Fiber: Does not dissolve in water Helps slow the absorption of fats and sugars
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions for use: Blend, shake or briskly stir contents of one pouch into 8 fluid ounces of water or beverage of your choice. Consume one or more times per day, preferably before a meal. Drink a minimum of 8 fluid ounces of water immediately after each serving of AdvoCare Fiber.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Header reference index
- Fructose reference index
- Maltodextrin reference index
- Flavor reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 177656
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_177656_d6ae868ab11b4907af26e665
- Content hash
d6ae868ab11b4907af26e66555c3a379d8ac61253fb221b62b23d2f13ba905f8- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.