Published source snapshot

Fiber Unflavored

AdvoCare · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_177687_3dec12027be5ae7f
Serving size12 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
15 Calorie(s)15 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
11 g11 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
10 g10 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18317
6 g6 g / as_labeledSoluble Fiber
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 16835
4 g4 g / as_labeledInsoluble Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
1 g1 g / as_labeledSugar
Corn fiber
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 97627.
Not statedmissing_quantitysoluble Corn Fiber
Sugarcance fiber
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10417.
Not statedmissing_quantitySugarcane fiber
Pectin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4306.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitrus Pectin
Chicory fiber
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 138190.
Not statedmissing_quantityChicory root Fiber
Cellulose Gel
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4860.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose Gel
Sugar
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283681.
Not statedmissing_quantitySugar
Acacia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47995.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcacia Gum
Soy Fiber
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5203.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoy Fiber
Psyllium fiber
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 197972.
Not statedmissing_quantityPsyllium
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4861.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose Gum

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 177687
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_177687_3dec12027be5ae7f1e9dd62b
Content hash
3dec12027be5ae7f1e9dd62b3a74474859eef22ca522ef6ecc700e950a7de0d7
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON