Published source snapshot

Vegan Protein Vanilla

Innate Response Formulas · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_177884_bfe416c96ffd856f
Serving size32 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
120 Calorie(s)120 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
18 Calorie(s)18 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0.3 g0.3 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18595
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
309 mg309 mg / as_labeledSodium
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
1 g1 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
0 g0 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
23 g23 g / as_labeledProtein
Pea protein
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 60517
29 g29 g / as_labeledPea Protein powder
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46052.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavors
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 116651.
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia
Cinnamon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6460.
Not statedmissing_quantityCinnamon

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 177884
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_177884_bfe416c96ffd856fcb5079a1
Content hash
bfe416c96ffd856fcb5079a1f679482a4fb4284b556e3b9a9848c9fcb126daaa
Source version
Product Code #44013 CM-QR12416-G Rev: 21 01/17

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON