Published source snapshot

Endur-B Complex

Endurance Products Company · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_177916_49b9c484821a2a28
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Thiamin
Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Mononitrate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281558
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledThiamine
Riboflavin
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 279469
17 mg17 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280746
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279040
667 mcg DFE667 mcg DFE / as_labeledFolic Acid
Folate
DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279040
400 mcg400 mcg / as_labeledFolic Acid
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281279
60 mcg60 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Biotin
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280218
300 mcg300 mcg / as_labeledBiotin
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)
Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280871
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 288407.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Phosphate
Blend (Combination)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 198005.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Wax
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13305.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6694.
Not statedmissing_quantityModified Cellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 177916
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_177916_49b9c484821a2a2805789e63
Content hash
49b9c484821a2a2805789e6394886f6fac14c631d5d2cbdae452f5c3072a9057
Source version
38003

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON