Published source snapshot

Instaflex Super Turmeric 1,000 mg

Instaflex · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_177939_37b0b3d479e05624
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Turmeric
Curcumin C3 Complex Turmeric extract (Form: standardized to 95% Curcuminoids) PlantPart: rhizome; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 198331
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledCurcumin C3 Complex Turmeric extract
Black Pepper
BioPerine Black Pepper extract (Form: standardized to 95% Piperine) PlantPart: fruit; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 198332
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledBioPerine Black Pepper extract
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 177939
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_177939_37b0b3d479e0562426b276b5
Content hash
37b0b3d479e0562426b276b5c1014fcb911c362225ec0650a778d2179a58f4f1
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON