Published source snapshot
Max Pump
FINAFLEX · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_178091_aec0ba55cbb377b2
Serving size4 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Maximum Vasodilation Matrix Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 198509 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Maximum Vasodilation Matrix |
| Betaine Anhydrous Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 46726 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Betaine Anhydrous |
| Agmatine Agmapure (Alt. Name: Agmatine Sulfate) Note: 99% pure; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 198511 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Agmapure |
| Maltodextrin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maltodextrin |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47548. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 80899. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 29544. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Blue #1 |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9147. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Red #3 |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Sport performance Ultimate vasodilation product Maximum vasodilation Reduce muscle fatigue Enhance performance Increase muscle pump 30 servings
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: As a dietary supplement take 4 capsules with food 30 minutes prior to workout. On non-training days consume 4 capsules with food. For optimal results use Max Pump for 4-8 weeks. Do not use for more than 90 days consecutively.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Redefine
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Non-stim pre-workout
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Consult your doctor prior to use if you have or are at risk for prostate disease, heart disease, or any other general medical condition.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Powered by Betaine Anhydrous and Agmapure, FinaFlex Max Pump reduces muscle fatigue while improving blood flow to muscles. Max Pump is built with real levels of Betaine and Agmapure creating a robust pre-workout product without stimulants.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not use if pregnant or nursing.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement - 120 capsules
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: May not be suitable for persons under the age of 18 years old.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Max Pump is the ultimate endurance and vasodilation product that delivers muscle pumps on the first dose.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Agmapure is a trademark of Genabolix Inc., USA
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: All persons are advised to consult with their doctor or other medical authority before use of this or any other other dietary supplement.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Stimulant free
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use for more than 90 days consecutively.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult your doctor prior to use if you are taking any other prescription medications.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use immediately if you experience any adverse symptoms or reactions while taking this product. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Do not use if your health status is unknown.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not exceed suggested dosage.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 178091
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_178091_aec0ba55cbb377b2cbd7ed42
- Content hash
aec0ba55cbb377b2cbd7ed42d7a8537a66f61ea06f517d55995e1d89b3055e14- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.