Published source snapshot
Women+40 Greens
Innate Response Formulas · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_178173_a664c53c58ee203e
Serving size10 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 30 Calorie(s) | 30 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 10 Calorie(s) | 10 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 52879 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Saturated fat Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 68955 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Saturated Fat |
| Trans fat Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 68957 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Trans Fat |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 7 g | 7 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Fiber (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 50217 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Dietary Fiber |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Protein (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 18344 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 23688 | 3110 mg | 3110 mg / as_labeled | Vegetable Blend |
| Carrot Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4556 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Carrot |
| Broccoli Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4555 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Broccoli |
| Spinach Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 53318 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Spinach |
| Kale Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 11068 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Kale |
| Beet Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 12845 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Beet |
| Cabbage Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 6447 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cabbage |
| Tomato Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 45858 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Tomato |
| Parsley Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 12858 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Parsley |
| onion Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 84781 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Onion |
| Blend (Combination) DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 23935 | 2565 mg | 2565 mg / as_labeled | Greens Blend |
| Barley Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4553 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Barley |
| Blue-Green Algae Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 17404 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Spirulina |
| Chlorella Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 8127 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Chlorella |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 90673 | 1760 mg | 1760 mg / as_labeled | Fruit Blend |
| Apple Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 95379 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Apple |
| Acerola Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 15430 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acerola |
| Raspberry (unspecified) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 52248 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Raspberry |
| Lemon Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 101936 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Lemon |
| Strawberry Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 52235 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Strawberry |
| cranberry Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 114966 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Cranberry |
| Blueberry Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 39231 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Blueberry |
| Papaya Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 51522 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Papaya |
| Pomegranate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 7186 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pomegranate |
| lecithin DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 84805 | 1700 mg | 1700 mg / as_labeled | Lecithin |
| Proprietary Blend DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 284622 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Digestive Enzyme Blend |
| Amylase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288209 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Amylase |
| Cellulase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288214 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulase |
| Pectinase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288330 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pectinase |
| Glucoamylase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288371 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucoamylase |
| Lipase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 288352 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lipase |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 288310 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Protease |
| Sucrase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 288358 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Invertase |
| Proprietary Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 22000 | Not stated | missing_quantity | CereCalase |
| Hemicellulase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.7.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288360 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hemicellulase |
| Beta-Glucanase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.7.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288212 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beta-Glucanase |
| Phytase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.7.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288315 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Phytase |
| Bromelain Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 288213 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Bromelain |
| Papain Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 288343 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Papain |
| Indian Gooseberry DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 84812 | 125 mg | 125 mg / as_labeled | Capros (Phyllanthus emblica) fruit extract |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 198611 | 115 mg | 115 mg / as_labeled | Women+40 Adaptogenic Botanical Blend |
| Ashwagandha Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 12844 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Ashwagandha |
| Eleuthero Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 84700 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Eleuthero |
| Astragalus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 12110 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Astragalus |
| Holy Basil Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 84814 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Holy Basil |
| Red Clover Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 198612 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Red Clover |
| Hawthorn Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 84731 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Hawthorne |
| Milk Thistle Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 97930 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Milk Thistle |
| Dandelion Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 12852 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Dandelion |
| Ginkgo Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 198613 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Ginkgo biloba |
| Green Tea DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 83887 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | organic Green Tea |
| Turmeric DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 12867 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | organic Turmeric |
| Pine DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 198590 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Pine |
| Grape DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 169098 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Grape seed extract |
| Cinnamon DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 84816 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | organic Cinnamon |
| Chlorophyll DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 30491 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Chlorophyll |
| Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these) non-dairy Probiotics Note: 3 billion cells; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 198591 | Not stated | missing_quantity | non-dairy Probiotics |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.17.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 109705 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Bifidobacterium bifidum |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.17.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 176628 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactobacillus acidophilus |
| Lactobacillus delbrueckii bulgaricus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.17.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 54192 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactobacillus bulgaricus |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.17.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 177578 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactobacillus rhamnosus |
| Lactobacillus casei Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.17.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 71931 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactobacillus casei |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 84818. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Organic Flavors |
| Stevia Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 116651. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stevia |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Women+40 Greens is the only greens that has proven benefits and absolutely no fillers of any kind.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Women+40 Greens is packed with a powerful blend of ingredients, specifically formulated to increase your daily servings of fruits and vegetables, including Capros.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Provides 40 fruits vegetables & botanicals
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): CereCalase is a registered trademark of National Enzyme Company, Inc. Capros is a trademark of Natreon, Inc. and is protected under U.S. Patent 6,124,268 Capros Super Antioxidant
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No added sugar
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Organically grown foods & herbs
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: All natural GMP compliant
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: A low glycemic formula
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: F5016B REV: 6 08/2016
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): With almost twice the antioxidant power of acai, Capros is one of the world’s most potent superfruits.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any diseases.
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Made with organic foods & herbs
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Nothing artificial or synthetic
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Made with non-GMO ingredients
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Professional strength greens Proven benefits Antioxidants: Readily bioavailable and helps protect against cellular damage by inactivating free radicals Alkalizing formula with immune support: Phytochemical blend helps restore pH balance & probiotics help to support the immune system
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Tastes great
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Suitable for Vegetarians
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Blend or stir one scoop of Women+40 Greens into 8 fl oz of water, fruit juice, milk, or as recommended by your healthcare practitioner.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Saturated fat reference index
- Trans fat reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Blend (Herb/Botanical) reference index
- Carrot reference index
- Broccoli reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 178173
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_178173_a664c53c58ee203e7eb191c9
- Content hash
a664c53c58ee203e7eb191c91d223655b8b6d539bcb429920b24a49b94bb3d5f- Source version
- F5016B Rev: 6 08/2016
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.