Published source snapshot
Women's 50+ Healthy Advantage
Bayer One A Day · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_178201_b637407f66cc96e9
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as 20% Beta-Carotene); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281209 | 3500 IU | 3500 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278591 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Vitamin D3); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281607 | 1000 IU | 1000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 279016 | 30 IU | 30 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Vitamin K DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279021 | 20 mcg | 20 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin K |
| Thiamin DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281536 | 4.5 mg | 4.5 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279469 | 3.4 mg | 3.4 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280392 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280189 | 6 mg | 6 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280188 | 25 mcg | 25 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 30 mcg | 30 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Vitamin B5 DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 280310 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium Note: Elemental; DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 281043 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iron DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 292411 | 0 mg | 0 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Iodine DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 292392 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 286056 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 292412 | 24 mg | 24 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 288234 | 27 mcg | 27 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 292373 | 2.2 mg | 2.2 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 58626 | 4.2 mg | 4.2 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 293227 | 180 mcg | 180 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 48296 | 90 mcg | 90 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292621. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium Carbonate |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 94271. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Vitamin C Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278604. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ascorbic Acid |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49878. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Oxide |
| Maltodextrin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maltodextrin |
| Zinc Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292523. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Zinc Oxide |
| Vitamin E Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280484. | Not stated | missing_quantity | DL-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate |
| Croscarmellose Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Croscarmellose Sodium |
| Header Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 27 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 198659. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Less than 2% of |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Adults: One tablet daily, with food.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Compated to One A Day Women's Formula.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not exceed recommended intake Do not use if printed safety seal bearing "Bayer HealthCare" under cap is torn or missing.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement
- label_claim Storage: Store at room temperature. Avoid excessive heat above 40(0)C (104(0)F).
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Formulated with key nutrients to support: Cell health Bone health & joint health Heart health Eye health Immune health Addresses your health concerns as you age
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Questions or comments? 1-800-800-4793 (Mon-Fri 9-5 EST)
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Made in the USA of US & imported materials
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Not a replacement for heart medications.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 85434950
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Smaller tablet
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Bayer, the Bayer Cross and One A Day are registered trademarks of Bayer.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 178201
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_178201_b637407f66cc96e91a922b93
- Content hash
b637407f66cc96e91a922b937584516deb741082e65b2f5a4edf898a8c3f644a- Source version
- 85434950
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.