Published source snapshot

CocoaVia Brand Sweetened Dark Chocolate Mix

Mars Symbioscience · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178247_b9ecb640327248d7
Serving size6.8 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
25 Calorie(s)25 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Calories
Calories (Form: from Fat); DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
5 Calorie(s)5 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
4 g4 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 15889
1 g1 g / as_labeledFiber
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
1 g1 g / as_labeledProtein
Iron
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
0.7 mg0.7 mg / as_labeledIron
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
160 mg160 mg / as_labeledPotassium
cocoa
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 72758
1500 mg1500 mg / as_labeledCocoa extract
Flavanols
DSLD row path: root.7.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 72759
375 mg375 mg / as_labeledCocoa Flavanols
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49029.
Not statedmissing_quantityCocoa powder
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 37580.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Lecithin
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178247
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178247_b9ecb640327248d738efef14
Content hash
b9ecb640327248d738efef146ac8c1e0005183d434d983b9d969e58324b9f478
Source version
ITEM #01082

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON