Published source snapshot

Raw Heart Glandular 250 mg

Swanson Premium Brand · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178278_964df4491dab2a4d
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Heart
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 198778
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledraw Heart Tissue
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Header
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 47726.
Not statedmissing_quantityMay contain one or more of the following

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178278
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178278_964df4491dab2a4d9f41c9fa
Content hash
964df4491dab2a4d9f41c9fa837b685a53877c548ba7a1c37e20d97be08525c8
Source version
SW1226

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON