Published source snapshot

Colon Support Probiotic

Equate · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178311_eac91e519f32b6b8
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these)
Probiotic Blend Note: (1.5 billion CFUs) (Contains a minimum of 1.5 billion live bacteria when manufactured and until the “Best If Used By” date.); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 198849
Not statedmissing_quantityProbiotic Blend
Bifidobacterium bifidum
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 94774
Not statedmissing_quantityBifidobacterium bifidum
Bifidobacterium longum
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 110238
Not statedmissing_quantityBifidobacterium longum
Lactobacillus gasseri
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 59146
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus gasseri
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 151175.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178311
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178311_eac91e519f32b6b83f6da460
Content hash
eac91e519f32b6b83f6da460fdb0d62243b91999eea151a6c68ee8858e1a654b
Source version
5503295.00 600395

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON