Published source snapshot
Fastin-XR
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_178337_94e3bd0434995bcf
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 70923 | 375 mg | 375 mg / as_labeled | Fastin Extended Release Proprietary Blend |
| Blackbrush Acacia rigidula extract PlantPart: leaves Genus: Acacia Species: rigidula Note: yielding; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 131758 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acacia rigidula extract |
| Phenethylamine (PEA) Phenylethylamine Alkaloids CorrectedName: PEA Note: including:; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 131760 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Phenylethylamine Alkaloids |
| Beta-Methylphenylethylamine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 191772 | Not stated | missing_quantity | R-Beta-Methylphenylethylamine |
| Methylsynephrine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 43176 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Methylsynephrine |
| Beta Methylphenethylalamine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 198724 | Not stated | missing_quantity | N-Methyl-B-Phenylethylamine |
| Phenylethylamine (PEA) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 14685 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Phenylethylamine |
| Synephrine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 198927 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Synephrine HCl |
| Theobromine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 8446 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Theobromine |
| Green Tea Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 10593 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Green Tea |
| 1,3-DMAA Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 198985 | Not stated | missing_quantity | 1,3-Dimethylamylamine |
| Naringin Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 74202 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Naringen |
| 5-Methoxytryptamine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 8856 | Not stated | missing_quantity | 5-Methoxytryptamine HCl |
| Yohimbine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 6933 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Yohimbine HCl |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4853 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | Caffeine Anhydrous |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4526. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3700. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dicalcium Phosphate |
| Sodium Starch Glycolate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6399. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Starch Glycolate |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3965. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Blue #1 |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3966. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Red #40 |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7045. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Yellow #6 |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Dosage: Take 1-2 capsules in the morning and 1 capsule after lunch. Do not exceed 4 capsules daily.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Tamper evident Do not use if printed seal is cut, torn or missing
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Individuals who consume caffeine with this product may experience serious adverse health effects. Individuals who are sensitive to the effects of caffeine should consult a licensed health care professional before consuming this product.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not exceed 4 capsules daily.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Consult your physician prior to use if you have a medical condition, including but not limited to, heart, liver, kidney, or thyroid disease, psychiatric or epileptic disorders, difficulty urinating, diabetes, high blood pressure, cardiac arrhythmia, recurrent headaches, enlarged prostate or glaucoma. Discontinue 2 weeks prior to surgery or if you experience rapid heart beat, dizziness, severe headache or shortness of breath. In case of accidental overdose, seek professional assistance or contact a poison control center immediately. Avoid alcohol while taking this product. Exceeding recommended serving may cause serious adverse health effects, including heart attack and stroke. Improper use of this product may be hazardous to a person's health. To report adverse effects call FDA's Medwatch at 1-800-332-1088
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. This product can raise blood pressure and interfere with other drugs you may be taking.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not consume synephrine or caffeine from other sources, including but not limited to, coffee, tea, soda or other dietary products or medications containing caffeine or phenylephrine.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use for more than 8 weeks.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Extended release capsules 525mg
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: The world's most advanced weight loss aid ever developed with extended release technology! Revolutionary diet aid for energy and weight loss!
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: (Warnings/information continued on back of label) Sale to persons 17 years of age or younger is prohibited.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Peel here
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Talk to your doctor about this product.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult with your physician prior to use if you are taking medication including but not limited to MAOI inhibitors, aspirin, antidepressants, nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs or products containing phenylephrine, ephedrine, pseudoephedrine, or other stimulants.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Proprietary Blend (Combination) reference index
- Blackbrush reference index
- Phenethylamine (PEA) reference index
- Beta-Methylphenylethylamine reference index
- Methylsynephrine reference index
- Beta Methylphenethylalamine reference index
- Phenylethylamine (PEA) reference index
- Synephrine reference index
- Theobromine reference index
- Green Tea reference index
- 1,3-DMAA reference index
- Naringin reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 178337
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_178337_94e3bd0434995bcfafb57a82
- Content hash
94e3bd0434995bcfafb57a82d9132397cf4bee59c19b74905ae9006e436d914c- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.