Published source snapshot

Immune Support

Herbal Zap · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178340_5553740d96f72369
Serving size4 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
15 Calorie(s)15 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
3.9 g3.9 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
3.9 g3.9 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
3.9 g3.9 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 90520
65 mg65 mg / as_labeledHerbal Extract Proprietary Blend
Indian Long Pepper
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 198887
Not statedmissing_quantityLong Pepper
Black Pepper
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 198888
Not statedmissing_quantityBlack Pepper
Cumin
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 11990
Not statedmissing_quantityCumin
Premna
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 130958
Not statedmissing_quantityBhargi
Yellow-Fruit Nightshade
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 194495
Not statedmissing_quantityKantakari
Ginger
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 49568
Not statedmissing_quantityGinger
Galangal (unspecified)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 167561
Not statedmissing_quantityGalangal
Hedyotis corymbosa
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 194435
Not statedmissing_quantityParpataka
Shankhpushpi
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 130961
Not statedmissing_quantityShankapushpi
Coriander
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 11987
Not statedmissing_quantityCoriander
Bishop's Weed
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 130964
Not statedmissing_quantityAjowan
False Calumba
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.11; DSLD ingredientId: 130966
Not statedmissing_quantityFalse Calumba
Malabar Nut
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.12; DSLD ingredientId: 130968
Not statedmissing_quantityVasaka
Licorice
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.13; DSLD ingredientId: 130969
Not statedmissing_quantityLicorice
Sucrose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282617.
Not statedmissing_quantityCane Sugar

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178340
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178340_5553740d96f723699847d779
Content hash
5553740d96f723699847d7792ec5db50253e36e3ffd159934d085dbfd84e4368
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON