Published source snapshot

C.G.P. Fruit Punch

Metabolic Nutrition · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178344_d13dd18731a8f796
Serving size10 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend (Combination)
Creatine-Glycerol-Phosphate Blend Note: containing; Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 198716
10 g10 g / as_labeledCreatine-Glycerol-Phosphate Blend
Blend (Combination)
3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 198718
Not statedmissing_quantityC.G.P.
Potassium
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 62373
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Gluconate
Magnesium
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 73422
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Gluconate
Calcium
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292746
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Glycerophosphate
Sodium chloride
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 76462
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Chloride
Alpha Lipoic Acid
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 191183
Not statedmissing_quantityAlpha Lipoic Acid
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 29968.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5723.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural and artificial Fruit Punch flavor
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4939.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Red 40
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 149245.
Not statedmissing_quantityRed Lake
Stabilizers
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 198721.
Not statedmissing_quantityStabilizer
Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 198723.
Not statedmissing_quantitycross link Protein Enzyme

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178344
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178344_d13dd18731a8f796d2e72447
Content hash
d13dd18731a8f796d2e724477648ac3e6a322bf538900530a398a77d325efa6c
Source version
R0916

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON