Published source snapshot

Vitamin D3

Spring Valley · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178365_cc9c75e0c1308798
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
1000 IU1000 IU / as_labeledVitamin D3
Soybean Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3793.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoybean Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Corn Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3688.
Not statedmissing_quantityCorn Oil

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178365
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178365_cc9c75e0c1308798b4c7c3e4
Content hash
cc9c75e0c1308798b4c7c3e4d2c6259e4fedd2d89ab21c7c875ebf357251a443
Source version
ASHLU051-1 513294

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON