Published source snapshot

Calcium

Spring Valley · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178366_9fea5f92b0fd6aa9
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calcium
Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 292683
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 100415
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Soybean Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3793.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoybean Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178366
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178366_9fea5f92b0fd6aa9fd65ea6e
Content hash
9fea5f92b0fd6aa9fd65ea6edc390747a653179adaaac2d3b65583a1a934329d
Source version
ASHLU051-1 513294

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON