Published source snapshot
Coenzyme B Food Complex
New Chapter · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_178370_6a841a12aedee583
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B1 (Thiamine) Thiamin (Form: as Thiamine Hydrochloride Note: from culture media); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 116855 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Thiamin |
| Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) Riboflavin Note: from culture media; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 116856 | 9 mg | 9 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide Note: from culture media); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 45 mg | 45 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 (unspecified) Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl Note: from culture media); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 173518 | 9 mg | 9 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate Folate (Alt. Name: Folic Acid) Note: from culture media; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 278847 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folate |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin Note: from culture media); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 120 mcg | 120 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Vitamin B7 (biotin) Biotin Note: from culture media; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 116866 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as Calcium D-Pantothenate Note: from culture media); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280943 | 45 mg | 45 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) Stress and Energy Support Blend Note: from culture media; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 175036 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | Stress and Energy Support Blend |
| Schisandra Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 12139 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Schizandra |
| Maca Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12129 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Maca |
| Chamomile (unspecified) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 12117 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Chamomile |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 131990 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Cardio Support Blend |
| Fenugreek organic Fenugreek PlantPart: seed Note: from culture media; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 119466 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Fenugreek |
| oregano organic Oregano PlantPart: leaf Note: from culture media; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 119467 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Oregano |
| Grape Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 10585 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Grapeseed extract |
| Hawthorn organic Hawthorn PlantPart: berry, leaf, and flower Note: from culture media; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 198917 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Hawthorn |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) Immune Support Blend Note: from culture media; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 119470 | 56.2 mg | 56.2 mg / as_labeled | Immune Support Blend |
| European Elder Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 111726 | Not stated | missing_quantity | European Elder |
| Eleuthero Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 84700 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Eleuthero |
| Astragalus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 198643 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Astragalus |
| Turmeric organic Turmeric (rhizome) powder PlantPart: rhizome Note: from culture media; DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 119473 | 5.4 mg | 5.4 mg / as_labeled | organic Turmeric (rhizome) powder |
| Ginger DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 117365 | 3.2 mg | 3.2 mg / as_labeled | Ginger (rhizome) hydroethanolic extract |
| Turmeric DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 116584 | 1.6 mg | 1.6 mg / as_labeled | organic Turmeric (rhizome) supercritical extract |
| Ginger DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 119474 | 0.8 mg | 0.8 mg / as_labeled | organic Ginger (rhizome) supercritical extract |
| Blend (Combination) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 10 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 198918. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Culture Media |
| Acacia Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12126. | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Gum Acacia |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| lac resin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12062. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lac Resin |
| Maltodextrin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maltodextrin |
| Carnauba wax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 11962. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Carnauba Wax |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4639. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Carbonate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Improved formula, now one-per-day dose Can be taken on an empty stomach
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 0350-E01
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Caution: As with any dietary or herbal supplement, you should advise your healthcare professional of the use of this product.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Please recycle this bottle after use. Made in the USA
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Certified Organic by International Certification Services, Inc., Medina, ND, USA
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: The New Chapter Money-Back Guarantee: We proudly stand behind every product we make. However, if you are not satisfied, please visit www.newchapter.com/guarantee for refund details.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: OU
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Made with organic vegetables & herbs
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Probiotic-cultured.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: ICS Certified Organic
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains: Fermented soy and fermented wheat (as food source for Saccharomyces cerevisiae).
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: OU
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains: Fermented soy and fermented wheat (as food source for Saccharomyces cerevisiae).
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: If you are nursing, pregnant, or considering pregnancy, you should consult your healthcare professional prior to using this product.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Gluten free; 100% vegetarian; no artificial flavors or colors.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Whole-food complexed.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): 2017 New Chapter, Inc.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Non-GMO project verified.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: One tablet daily. Can be taken anytime, even on an empty stomach.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten free; 100% vegetarian; no artificial flavors or colors.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: New formula
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: The wheat has been processed to allow this food to meet the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) requirements for gluten-free foods.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Whole-food cultured B vitamins for energy & nervous system support
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Get the Whole Truth! Sign up for our e-newsletter at newchapter.com/newsletter Please refer to newchapter.com for more information about this product and its benefits.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin B1 (Thiamine) reference index
- Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 (unspecified) reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Vitamin B7 (biotin) reference index
- Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) reference index
- Blend (Herb/Botanical) reference index
- Schisandra reference index
- Maca reference index
- Chamomile (unspecified) reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 178370
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_178370_6a841a12aedee58323238b06
- Content hash
6a841a12aedee58323238b06640a38cddff64da3fb283196dd187eae806bf0ab- Source version
- 0350-E01
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.