Published source snapshot

Fiber Good Gummies plus Metabolism Support

Bayer Phillips' · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178444_bd31fb0d66261147
Serving size2 Gummie(s)
Serving formGummie(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
25 Calorie(s)25 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
5 g5 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
4 g4 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18317
4 g4 g / as_labeledSoluble Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledSugar
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 279016
15 IU15 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Niacin
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280392
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280189
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Vitamin B12
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280188
5 mcg5 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Vitamin B5
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280310
2.5 mg2.5 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Chromium
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 293227
60 mcg60 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Inulin
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 5169
4 g4 g / as_labeledInulin
Inulin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 130427.
Not statedmissing_quantityInulin syrup
Inulin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34951.
Not statedmissing_quantityInulin powder
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48942.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Lactic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10481.
Not statedmissing_quantityLactic Acid
Header
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 12 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 198971.
Not statedmissing_quantityLess than 2% of:

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178444
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178444_bd31fb0d66261147c1a171ba
Content hash
bd31fb0d66261147c1a171ba900fc4b710bd6092094d22a09a4e619b67633aab
Source version
C5247

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON