Published source snapshot

Original Dairy Relief

Equate · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178565_4293579e2b3efbca
Serving size3 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledSodium
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Lactase
Lactase enzyme Note: 9,000 FCC Lactase Units; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288355
Not statedmissing_quantityLactase
Crospovidone
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3691.
Not statedmissing_quantityCrospovidone
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18961.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 80899.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Mannitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3740.
Not statedmissing_quantityMannitol
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 30788.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Polyalditol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 171151.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolyalditol
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Sodium Citrate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4607.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Citrate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178565
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178565_4293579e2b3efbca86ac6713
Content hash
4293579e2b3efbca86ac6713ec99fef5ee9b193afa396d17e508633e55bf9c5b
Source version
412083 143120XXLR

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON