Published source snapshot

Extra Strength Probiotic 10 Billion

Spring Valley · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178672_f6f61deb3ab4d861
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend
Proprietary Probiotic Blend: Note: providing 10 billion CFU (Contains a minimum of 10 billion live bacteria cells per capsule at time of consumption, if prior to expiration, under recommended storage conditions.); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288966
Not statedmissing_quantityProprietary Probiotic Blend
Bifidobacterium breve
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 59458
Not statedmissing_quantityBifidobacterium breve
Bifidobacterium longum
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 94775
Not statedmissing_quantityBifidobacterium longum
Bifidobacterium bifidum
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 94774
Not statedmissing_quantityBifidobacterium bifidum
Lactobacillus acidophilus
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 176628
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus acidophilus
Lactobacillus casei
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 71931
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus casei
Lactobacillus paracasei
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 71935
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus paracasei
Lactobacillus plantarum
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 78181
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus plantarum
Lactobacillus rhamnosus
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 16914
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus rhamnosus
Lactococcus lactis
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 196820
Not statedmissing_quantityLactococcus lactis
Streptococcus Thermophilus
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 54195
Not statedmissing_quantityStreptococcus thermophilus
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Starch
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282963.
Not statedmissing_quantityStarch
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3721.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Inulin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5169.
Not statedmissing_quantityInulin
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide
Vitamin C
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278604.
Not statedmissing_quantityAscorbic Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178672
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178672_f6f61deb3ab4d861d83d299d
Content hash
f6f61deb3ab4d861d83d299dd6e7c18067c897d4f2d1856e8c10286a6768961c
Source version
538414

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON