Published source snapshot

Vitamin D3

Spring Valley · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178795_7f13dbdbf513f1c6
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
1000 IU1000 IU / as_labeledVitamin D3
Safflower Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4243.
Not statedmissing_quantitySafflower Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178795
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178795_7f13dbdbf513f1c6ce903cb9
Content hash
7f13dbdbf513f1c6ce903cb9ea1e01a6797f9f006a682db1bb4ffb757ff34cec
Source version
513294

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON