Published source snapshot

Alpha Lipoic Acid 100 mg

Source Naturals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_17882_3ef788073dd99057
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Alpha-Lipoic Acid
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4881
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledAlpha-Lipoic Acid
Sorbitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34701.
Not statedmissing_quantitySorbitol
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293300.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide, Colloidal
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4063.
Not statedmissing_quantitymodified Cellulose Gum

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 17882
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_17882_3ef788073dd990571f9a5c2c
Content hash
3ef788073dd990571f9a5c2cf66f3e8b067dd3349e629814ea24ca008ab6b094
Source version
SN0153 REV C102

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON