Published source snapshot

ThermoKal

Metabolic Nutrition · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178850_5b1df19087e455fe
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Niacin
Vitamin B3 (Form: as Niacin); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280853
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledVitamin B3
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
4.25 mg4.25 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281279
100 mcg100 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Chromium
Chromium (Form: as Chromium Polynicotinate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 293228
400 mcg400 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 199450
700 mg700 mg / as_labeledExtreme Nutrient Partitioning Weight Loss Solution Proprietary Blend
Berberine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 25755
Not statedmissing_quantityBerberine HCl
Grains of Paradise
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 199451
Not statedmissing_quantityAframomum melegueta
Bitter orange
Citrus aurantium (fruit) extract (Alt. Name: Kinetiq) PlantPart: fruit Genus: Citrus Species: aurantium Note: 50% extract; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 199454
Not statedmissing_quantityCitrus aurantium (fruit) extract
Capsicum
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 199455
Not statedmissing_quantityCayenne fruit extract
Theacrine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 135863
Not statedmissing_quantityTheacrine
Evodia
Evodia rutaecarpa fruit extract (Form: standardized for 95% Evodiamine) PlantPart: fruit Genus: Evodia Species: rutaecarpa; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 199470
Not statedmissing_quantityEvodia rutaecarpa fruit extract
Black Pepper
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 27289
Not statedmissing_quantityBlack Pepper extract
Yohimbe
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 21447
Not statedmissing_quantityYohimbe HCl
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8818.
Not statedmissing_quantityDi-Potassium Phosphate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 23767.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicro Crystalline Cellulose
Methyl cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 23764.
Not statedmissing_quantityMethyl Cellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10799.
Not statedmissing_quantityRed #3
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8845.
Not statedmissing_quantityYellow #6
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178850
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178850_5b1df19087e455fe443e0fc8
Content hash
5b1df19087e455fe443e0fc8f16372cbc07923dbd3fdd0a2a3d0cfe18ce6573c
Source version
R1016

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON