Published source snapshot

Total Body Cleanse 1 Herbal Cleanse

Renew Life · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178928_8f4eb27c29d66fcb
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend (Combination)
Detoxify Blend Note: made with organic herbs:; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 153409
970 mg970 mg / as_labeledDetoxify Blend
Burdock
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 12641
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Burdock
Dandelion
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12852
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Dandelion
Garlic
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 95128
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Garlic
Milk Thistle
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 12855
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Milk Thistle
Dandelion
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 80131
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Dandelion
Blessed Thistle
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 153410
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Blessed Thistle
Echinacea angustifolia
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 153411
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Echinacea angustifolia
Fenugreek
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 12124
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Fenugreek
Kelp
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 12648
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Kelp
Mullein
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 69304
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Mullein
Stinging Nettle
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 12856
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Nettle
Oats
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.11; DSLD ingredientId: 153412
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Oat
oregano
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.12; DSLD ingredientId: 44625
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Oregano
Parsley
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.13; DSLD ingredientId: 95268
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Parsley
Turmeric
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.14; DSLD ingredientId: 12867
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Turmeric
Yellow Dock
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.15; DSLD ingredientId: 95566
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Yellow Dock
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 113771.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Capsule

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178928
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178928_8f4eb27c29d66fcbdcc644bc
Content hash
8f4eb27c29d66fcbdcc644bcd20da5e98e5e80840cff7040b6e64f8624a95b47
Source version
#15565 030316 90897B

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON