Published source snapshot
Natural Lecithin 1365 mg
Bluebonnet · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_178984_9bea3e67b941b386
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| lecithin Lecithin (Form: from pure Soy Lecithin); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 199608 | 1365 mg | 1365 mg / as_labeled | Lecithin |
| Blend Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288896 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Phospholipids |
| phosphatidylcholine DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 145486 | 186 mg | 186 mg / as_labeled | Phosphatidylcholine |
| Phosphatidylethanolamine DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 158481 | 153 mg | 153 mg / as_labeled | Phosphatidylethanolamine |
| phosphatidyl inositol DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 9397 | 67 mg | 67 mg / as_labeled | Phosphatidylinositol |
| Header Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 176570 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Essential Fatty Acids |
| Linoleic Acid DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285233 | 551 mg | 551 mg / as_labeled | Linoleic Acid |
| Palmitic Acid DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285543 | 142 mg | 142 mg / as_labeled | Palmitic Acid |
| Oleic Acid DSLD row path: root.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285286 | 134 mg | 134 mg / as_labeled | Oleic Acid |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid DSLD row path: root.2.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 284747 | 81 mg | 81 mg / as_labeled | Alpha-Linolenic Acid |
| Stearic Acid DSLD row path: root.2.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 285558 | 45 mg | 45 mg / as_labeled | Stearic Acid |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47548. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46054. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 162238. | Not stated | missing_quantity | purified Water |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Bluebonnet’s Natural Lecithin 1365 mg Softgels contain a natural combination of high potency phospholipids including phosphatidylcholine, phosphatidylethanolamine and phosphatidylinositol. Plus, the essential fatty acids linolenic acid, oleic acid, linoleic acid, palmitic acid and stearic acid.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains: Soybeans
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Gluten free
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Free of milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts and wheat. Also free of corn, yeast, gluten, barley, rice, sodium and sugar.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 0924B
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains: Soybeans
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Available in easy-to-swallow softgels for maximum assimilation and absorption.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel daily or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Phosphatidylcholine 186 mg
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- lecithin reference index
- Blend reference index
- phosphatidylcholine reference index
- Phosphatidylethanolamine reference index
- phosphatidyl inositol reference index
- Header reference index
- Linoleic Acid reference index
- Palmitic Acid reference index
- Oleic Acid reference index
- Alpha-Linolenic Acid reference index
- Stearic Acid reference index
- Gelatin reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 178984
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_178984_9bea3e67b941b386202783aa
- Content hash
9bea3e67b941b386202783aad51eb7699b437e4875b2085f0a1c49716795e54b- Source version
- 0924B
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.