Published source snapshot

Natural Lecithin 1365 mg

Bluebonnet · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_178986_3be9b70e29ebe048
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
lecithin
Lecithin (Form: from pure Soy Lecithin); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 199608
1365 mg1365 mg / as_labeledLecithin
Blend
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288896
Not statedmissing_quantityPhospholipids
phosphatidylcholine
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 145486
186 mg186 mg / as_labeledPhosphatidylcholine
Phosphatidylethanolamine
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 158481
153 mg153 mg / as_labeledPhosphatidylethanolamine
phosphatidyl inositol
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 9397
67 mg67 mg / as_labeledPhosphatidylinositol
Header
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 176570
Not statedmissing_quantityEssential Fatty Acids
Linoleic Acid
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285233
551 mg551 mg / as_labeledLinoleic Acid
Palmitic Acid
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285543
142 mg142 mg / as_labeledPalmitic Acid
Oleic Acid
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285286
134 mg134 mg / as_labeledOleic Acid
Alpha-Linolenic Acid
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 284747
81 mg81 mg / as_labeledAlpha-Linolenic Acid
Stearic Acid
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 285558
45 mg45 mg / as_labeledStearic Acid
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47548.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46054.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 162238.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 178986
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_178986_3be9b70e29ebe0485fb939e4
Content hash
3be9b70e29ebe0485fb939e4330272bb7d5c6678b0984ea74972f6780348a36e
Source version
0926B

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON